Tom Waits announces new album – Bad as Me

Posted on 24 August 2011
By Matt Barden
  • Share:

The grizzly voiced troubadour has announced his latest album, Bad as Me, will be released this October.

Waits released the information through a faux (and very funny) ‘online listening party’ (check out the video box for the result).

Bad as Me will be released on Anti-Records on October 25th and is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

The lead single and title track is available to download now.

Tom kindly shared the upcoming albums tracklist too;

01 Chicago
02 Raised Right Men
03 Talking at the Same Time
04 Get Lost
05 Face to the Highway
06 Pay Me
07 Back in the Crowd
08 Bad as Me
09 Kiss Me
10 Satisfied
11 Last Leaf
12 Hell Broke Luce
13 New Year’s Eve
14 She Stole the Blush *
15 Tell Me *
16 After You Die *

* deluxe edition bonus tracks