The Sound of Arrows release free remix album featuring mixes by Chad Valley and Tisto

Posted on 23 August 2012
By Bert Bernstein
  • Share:

Swedish pop maestros and visual arts powerhouse The Sound of Arrows have released a free remix album via their Facebook page.

The mix-tape contains mixes from Tiësto, Chad Valley, The Knocks and Visitor.

Remixed comes complete with home printable artwork and can be downloaded directly from the band’s Facebook page.

Remixed comes hot on the heels of the band’s latest single and video Conquest, shot on location in Barcelona, Spain and holding true to the band’s unending commitment to delivering arresting content shown in every area they undertake. The video was directed by new collaborator Ernest Desumbila, whom the duo met at a party in Madrid.

‘Remixed’ Tracklist:
1. Wonders (Visitor Remix)
2. Nova (II Figures Remix)
3. Conquest (Fort Romeau’s Balearic Sunset Mix)
4. Into The Clouds (Gold Dust Vocal Remix)
5. Nova (Archlight Remix)
6. Magic (Chad Valley Remix)
7. Wonders (The Knocks Remix)
8. Nova (Tiësto Remix)
9. Into The Clouds (Mille Remix)
10. Lost City (Alden Volney’s Travel-Log Remix)
11. Longest Ever Daydream


Notice: Undefined index: query in /home/purplerevolver/public_html/wp-content/themes/purple-revolver/single.php on line 57

Notice: Undefined index: v in /home/purplerevolver/public_html/wp-content/themes/purple-revolver/single.php on line 58