Lonely Island announce tracklist and all-star guest appearances for Turtleneck & Chain

Posted on 23 April 2011
By Matt Barden
  • Share:

Comedy trio The Lonely Island, which consists of SNL funnymen Andy Sandberg, Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone, are prepping for the release of their upcoming second album, Turtleneck & Chain.

The Jizz in My Pants boys have teased fans with the full tracklist from the album, which features a host of superstars ready to get The Lonely Island comedy/rock/rap treatment.

Former collaborator Justin Timberlake jumps on Motherlover, while Beck, Akon, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg, Santigold and…….Michael Bolton (what?!) all feature.

I Just Had Sex feat. Akon has already racked up over 80million viewers on YouTube and sold over 700,000 digital copies. The second single, The Creep with Nicki Menaj, has already started to blow up the net, check it out in the video box.

Here’s the tracklist;

1) We’re Back!
2) Mama
3) I Just Had Sex (feat. Akon)
4) Jack Sparrow (feat. Michael Bolton)
5) Attracted To Us (feat. Beck)
6) Rocky
7) My Mic – Interlude
8) Turtleneck & Chain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
9) Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde (feat. Rihanna)
10) Trouble On Dookie Island
11) Falcor vs. Atreyu – Classy Skit #1
12) Motherlover (feat. Justin Timberlake)
13) The Creep (feat. Nicki Minaj & John Waters)
14) Watch Me Do Me – Classy Skit #2
15) Threw It On The Ground
16) Japan
17) After Party (feat. Santigold)
18) No Homo
19) No Homo Outro

1) We’re Back!
2) I Just Had Sex (feat. Akon)
3) The Creep (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4) Motherlover (feat. Justin Timberlake)
5) Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde (feat. Rihanna)
6) Threw It On The Ground
7) We’ll Kill U
8) Reba (Two Worlds Collide) (feat. Kenan Thompson)

Turtleneck & Chain will be released on May 10th by Universal Records

So who’s creeping peeps?