Thoughts reveal debut single Tuck, out now

Posted on 7 March 2016
By Khyle Dean
  • Share:

Post rockers Thoughts have announced the forthcoming release of their debut single Tuck, showcasing their blend of ethereal guitars, infectious riffs and enigmatic lyrics with a style and swagger similar to many of their contemporaries.

Comprising of Joe Thorpe (vocals/rhythm guitar), Edward Norton (bass), Mikey Ferbrache (lead guitar/backing vocals) and Jack Lowe (drums), the Brighton four-piece mix their nostalgia-inducing hooks with moments of post-punk drive, evoking comparisons to the likes of Pixies and Sonic Youth, along with newer acts such as Superfood.

The band will be celebrating the release with two hometown shows in Brighton on 14th March at Latest Music Bar and 18th March at The Breakfast Club.

Thoughts’ Tuck is released on 7th March and will be available to purchase on iTunes and Spotify.