I Am Forever release new video and tour details

Posted on 29 June 2010
By Norman Parker
  • Share:

I Am Forever have posted their debut video Only Stars Can See online this week along with details of a UK tour.

The lads who hail from Glastonbury have already toured with the likes of Kasabian, Massive Attack, Madina Lake, Attack! Attack! and Twin Atlantic.

The band also have a five track mini album in the pipeline entitled The Tragic Tale Of Jonny Pumpkinhead, which will be released on the 12th of July.

Tour dates read as follows:

10 Jun – Unit – Southampton
11 Jun – The Cavern – Exeter
13 Jun – LePub – Newport
14 Jun – Ibar – Bournemouth
15 Jun – The Man on the Moon – Cambridge
18 Jun – City Hall 2 – Salisbury
19 Jun – West Coast – Margate
10 July – Orange Box – Yeovil – release show

Check out the bands official Myspace page for ticket info: