FOE launches Bad Dream Hotline Forum. Win FOE gig tickets

Posted on 17 January 2012
By Bert Bernstein
  • Share:

Universal Music has launched FOE’s Bad Dream Hotline Forum where you can write about your dreams and FOE will respond.

If you’ve been having nightmares then now’s the time to share….

http://baddreamhotline.tumblr.com/

Live tour dates:
Edinburgh – Electric Circus – Thursday 19th January 2012
Stockton – Ku Bar – Friday 20th January 2012
Leeds – Cockpit- Saturday 21st January 2012
Manchester – Castle Hotel- Sunday 22nd January 2012
Cardiff – Buffalo Bar – Monday 23rd January 2012
Southampton – Joiners – Tuesday 24th January 2012
Exeter- Cavern – Wednesday 25th January 2012
Tunbridge Wells- Forum –Thursday 26th January 2012
Winchester – The Railway – Friday 27th January 2012
Aldershot – West End Centre -Saturday 28th January 2012

For your chance to win a pair of tickets to the Southampton live show on Tuesday 24th January 2012 answer this question: Who penned the seminal dream analysis book The Interpretation of Dreams?

Email your answer with your name and email to amber@purplerevolver.com by midnight, Sunday 22 January