WIN! Superclub Ibiza CDs

Posted on 10 September 2011
By Jo Ching
  • Share:

Following the debut Superclub album last year, global club brands Cream, Pacha and Gatecrasher team up once again on Superclub Ibiza.

The triple CD focuses on each individual brand’s Summer on the White Isle, making the release the essential Ibiza club album for dance music lovers. See below for full tracklist details.

The 60 track collection flags up the latest trendsetters on the island, alongside dancefloor classics.

Disc One focuses on Cream, who are celebrating 17 years on the Island. Cream returns rocking out every Thursday at Amnesia, bringing the biggest and best names in dance music.

The Cream mix features huge hits such as Save The World from Swedish House Mafia plus killer new tracks Raise Your Weapon by Deadmau5, Heart is King by Axwell, Rock n Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain) by Skrille and the ultra-hot exclusive Neon by Eddie Halliwell.

2011 Cream resident Laidback Luke (alongside Steve Aoki and Lil Jon on this track) with the massive Turbulence also feature.

Disc Two celebrates Pacha, best known as the most stylish club on the Island.

Pacha’s stunning clientele, luxury décor, word-class DJs and performances are what make Pacha unique.

Easily recognisable by the famous ‘double cherry’ logo, Pacha defines Ibiza glamour.

The Pacha mix is packed with all the current Pacha dancefloor hits such as Martin Solveig’s Hello, Sidney Samson’s remix of Rhianna’s S&M, Ray Fox’s awesome The Trumpeter and Vato Gonzalez Baddman Riddim.

Disc Three concentrates on Gatecrasher who throughout August takes over the biggest club on the Island, Privilege.

The club will be hosting five huge events with residents Paul Oakenfold (four events), Marco V, Dash Berlin and Roger Shah, alongside some of the finest trance and electronic DJs and live acts including Chicane 2.0 live, Kosheen & Shan, Sean Tyas, Marcel Woods and many more.

The Gatecrasher mix represents the vibe of the parties including tracks from Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner Animal Rights, The Wombats Techno Fan (Afrojack Remix), Armin Van Buuren Feels, So Good and Sander Van Doorn, Love Is Darkness.

Below is the full tracklisting across the three discs:


deadmau5 – Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix)
Swedish House Mafia – Save The World
Axwell – Heart Is King
Chase & Status – Time (Kamuki House Remix)
Metronomy – The Look (Fred Falke Remix)
Japanese Popstars – Joshua (Tom Starr Remix)
Fenech-Soler – Lies (TEED Remix)
Calvin Harris – Awooga
Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa
TV Rock & Hook N Sling – Diamonds In The Sky
Third Party – Duel
Robyn – Call Your Girlfriend (Sultan & Ned Shepherd Remix)
Nadia Ali – Rapture 2011 (Avicii Remix)
Eddie Halliwell – Neon
Tim Mason – The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)
Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki ft Lil Jon – Turbulence (Riley & Durrant Remix)
Arno Cost – Lise
Skrillex – Rock N’ Roll
Alex Metric & Steve Angello ft. Ian Brown – Open Your Eyes


Ray Foxx – The Trumpeter
Vato Gonzalez – Baddman Riddim (Original Extended Mix)
Roger Sanchez ft. Mobin Master & MC Flipside – Worldwide
Martin Solveig – Hello (Sidney Samson Remix)
Rihanna – S&M (Sidney Samson Remix)
Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle (Josef Bamba Remix)
Snoop Dogg & David Guetta – Sweat (Afrojack Dub)
George F – Good Morning Ibiza (DJ Ortzy Remix)
Kings Of Tomorrow – Finally (East & Young Remix)
EBTG – Missing (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
Jacobsen – It’s Hot
Chuckie & Mastiksoul – Body Move
Joey Negro & Gramophonedzie – No Sugar
Haji & Emanuel – Weekend (Marco Lys Remix)
RLP ft Barbara Tucker – RESPECT (Antoine Clamaran Remix)
Dim Chris – Hype (Josef Bamba & Ianick Remix)
Richard Grey vs Bob Marley – No Deputy 2011 (Pacha Mix)
Josef Bamba – Ayla
Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid – Raise Your Hands


deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Animal Rights
Mord Fustang – Lick The Rainbow
Ferry Corsten – Punk (Sidney Samson Remix)
Afrojack & Quintino – Selecta
Wynter Gordon – Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)
Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Phantom
Fedde Le Grand – Running (Festival Mix)
Danny Dove & Ben Preston ft. Susie Ledge – Falling (Sebjak Remix)
The Wombats – Techno Fan (Afrojack Remix)
Armin van Buuren – Feels So Good (Tristan Gartner Remix)
Manuel De La Mare – Resistance
Mark Knight & Tiësto ft. Dino – Beautiful World
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix)
Sander van Doorn – Love Is Darkness (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
Sharam – Fun
Toucan – Sub Ting
Allure ft. Jes – Show Me The Way (Manufactured Superstars Remix)
Gareth Emery ft. Lucy Saunders – Fight The Sunrise (Andy Duguid Remix)
Above & Beyond – Thing Called Love (A&B 2011 Club Mix) / /

Suprclub Ibiza: Cream, Pacha, Gatecrasher is out now

Buy on Amazon:

For your chance to win one of five double alums answer this question:

Who is the female vocalist on Chase & Status’ hit Time?

Send your answer with your name and address to by midnight Sunday 18 September.